Main Forum

Please Join channel "MurlocHolmes"

3 replies
Magues x
Posts:
35
Votes:
+24
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Banned users
Hey Guys/Gals

If your leveling and Alt, we have a Alt Guild called Murloc Watson. I believe anyone can invite. Also those of you that actually Read the forums. Please Join channel "MurlocHolmes" This will allow those playing in the alt guild Murloc Watson to at least communicate with those in Murloc Holmes.

I would love to see more people in Murloc Watson - I am leveling a Druid Tank named Wildstallion who's level 15 at the moment. I personally prefer to dungeon grind my levels. Looking for a healer.
Posted May 19, 17 · OP
Like
x 3
x 3
List
Undo
Posts:
24
Votes:
+10
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Raider
Neat, will do.
Posted May 19, 17
Posts:
14
Votes:
+16
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Raider
Magues, I'm working on leveling a shaman right now. Maybe we can hit up some dungeons together once I catch up.
Posted May 19, 17
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Magues x
Posts:
35
Votes:
+24
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Banned users
Kool, Thanks Caly!

I usually play Tuesday/Wednesday all day but i also have pvping to do this week as well on Magues.
Posted May 20, 17 · OP
Top Posters
130 Posts
94 Posts
54 Posts
43 Posts
37 Posts
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Tue 26 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Wed 27 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Sat 30 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Sun 01 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Sun 01 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Thu 05 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Fri 06 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Sat 07 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Wed 11 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Thu 12 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Fri 13 Jul, 2018
NoticeNotices